Grand Prix 22 Series

Grand Prix Rules and Scoring Doc

         2022 GRAND PRIX SERIES RACES 
                Participation  
  Race date   Event       Point Value  
1 Sun, May 1   20th Annual West End Y 5k Run 3  
                          Register    
2 Sun, May 15   Madison Red Bird Run 5k 3  
                          Register    
3 Mon, May 30   Johnny's Run 5k 3  
                    Register    
4 Sat, Jun 11   ADR- Ashtabula Greenway Trail 10k 4  
                            Register    
5 Wed, Jun 15   NERC-Flag Day 5k 53  
        Register          
6 Sun,Jun 19    Run for the Health of It 5k 3  
       

Register

         
7 Tues, Aug 16   NERC-CC Series 5k Race 53  
        Register          
8 Sun, Aug 21   Michael Mihalick Memorial 5mile 4  
        Register          
9 Sat, Sept 10   Mantua Potato Stomp 9 Mile 6  
       

Register

         
10 Sun, Sept 25   Geneva Run for the Grapes 5k   3  
       

Register

         
11 Sat, Oct 8   Heart & Home 5k   3  
                    Learn more and Register      
12 Sun, Oct 9   B'nai B'rith 5k   3  
                       Register      
13 Sun, Oct  23   ADR-Bridge to Bridge Half Marathon   7  
       

Register

         
14 Sun, Nov 6   NERC-Autumn Leaves 4 mile 53  
        Register          

  

Copyright © 2022 Northeast Running Club. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.